Seminars, incentives and companies

Unique locations & a wide range of support programmes

Advanced training course with view to the summits of the Carnic Alps, business meetings in a castle vault or a relaxed brainstorming in the fruit orchard. From quaint ”Kesn“ (hut) to stylish 4* hotel, select a seminar location that suits your company! Culinary delights of local Slow Food products or a selection of innovative treats from sophisticated hotel businesses provide refreshment during creativity breaks.

Carinzia Conference Center

Relaxed locations produce the best ideas! The Falkensteiner Hotel offers a spacious ambience and modern technology in Tröpolach.

Sonnenalpe Meetings

Ideas can blossom here: seminar area in the Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenalpe at Nassfeld with modern equipment and a unique mountain view.

Schloss Hotel Lerchenhof

The newly designed Wodley Hall is the ideal location with a special ambience.

franz FERDINAND Mountain Resort Nassfeld

The hotel for sportive events. Whether meeting, conference, training, seminars, events or incentive - we have the suitable location for it!

Are you looking for a unique and diverse support programme in beautiful mountain nature for your company event? We arrange a personal experience with positive, motivating impressions for you

Team-building activities

A rafting tour on the wild Gail river or a tricky outdoor challenge after a seminar, for example, brings the team even closer together. The winter motto of the largest ski resort in the Southern Alps is “Nice Surprise“: Floating across the powder snow on a steel rope, racing through the snow on trendy fun sports devices or staging a competition; Nassfeld as organiser of the world’s longest ski race - "Beat the BEST" – is a competent partner in that field. Even icy surfaces have their charm: The programme ranges from ice skating to curling competitions

Unique is also the culinary range: The proximity to Italy and Slovenia provides more variety than anywhere else. The cuisine of the tri-border region can be explored during a “Dine Around“, a cosy hut evening can be dedicated to the culinary specialities from the GenussRegion Gailtal (Gailtal Valley gourmet region) and top chefs serve innovative creations during a gala dinner with fire show.

Get inspired and browse through our experience programme:

Seminare, Incentives und Firmen

Einzigartige Locations & abwechslungsreiche Rahmenprogramme

Weiterbildung mit Ausblick auf die Gipfel der Karnischen Alpen, Geschäftsmeetings im Schlossgewölbe oder ein lockeres Brainstorming im Obstgarten. Von der urigen „Kesn“ (Hütte) bis zum stylischen 4* Hotel wählen Sie Ihre Seminar-Location, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt! Für die Stärkung in den kreativen Pausen sorgt die kulinarische Begleitung mit heimischen Slow Food Produkten oder eine umfangreiche Auswahl an kreativen Leckereien aus der gehobenen Hotellerie.

Carinzia Conference Center

Wo man gut entspannt, kommen auch die besten Ideen! Das Falkensteiner Hotel bietet ein geräumiges Ambiente und moderne Technik in Tröpolach.

Sonnenalpe Meetings

Hier sprießen die Ideen: modern ausgestatteter Seminarbereich im Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenalpe am Nassfeld mit einzigartigem Bergblick.

Schloss Hotel Lerchenhof

Vielfältige Räumlichkeiten für Seminare bietet das Biedermeier Schlössl: wie den "Wodley-Saal", die "Lerchenhof-Kesn" oder den Schlossgarten. 

franz FERDINAND Mountain Resort Nassfeld

Das Hotel für sportaktive Veranstaltungen. Ob Meeting, Tagung, Schulung, Seminare, Events oder Incentive - wir haben die passende Location dafür!

Sie suchen für Ihre Firmenveranstaltung nach einem einzigartigen und abwechslungsreichen Rahmenprogramm in herrlicher Bergnatur? Wir gestalten für Sie ein persönliches Erlebnis verbunden mit positiven, motivierenden Eindrücken! 

Teambuilding

Nach einem Seminar kann zum Beispiel eine Rafting-Tour auf der wilden Gail oder eine knifflige Challenge in freier Natur das Team noch mehr zusammenschweißen. 
Im Winter heißt die Devise im größten Skigebiet der Südalpen „Nice Surprise“: Am Stahlseil über den Pulverschnee hinweg gleiten, auf trendigen Funsportgeräten durch den Schnee sausen oder einen Wettbewerb austragen. Das Nassfeld als Veranstalter des längsten Skirennens der Welt - "Schlag das ASS" - präsentiert sich hier als kompetenter Partner. Auch das glatte Eis hat seine Reize: Vom Schlittschuhlaufen bis zum Eisstock-Bewerb reicht die Palette. 
 

Einzigartig ist auch das kulinarische Angebot: Die Nähe zu Italien und Slowenien sorgt für mehr Abwechslung als anderswo. Beim „Dine around“ lässt sich die Küche im Dreiländereck erkunden, ein gemütlicher Hüttenabend könnte sich den kulinarischen Spezialitäten aus der GenussRegion Gailtal widmen und beim Galadinner mit Feuershow zaubern die Spitzenköche kreative Gerichte auf den Teller.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und stöbern Sie in unserem Erlebnisprogramm: